LUCERNA: E-mail lists update

Michael David michael@newearth.org
Mon May 1 10:56:25 HST 2000


Dear Friends,

I have set up some more addresses under novahierosolyma.org.
Some of these are group discussions, like "Reform" and
others are aliases that forward mail to another address. The
groups are incomplete because not everyone has e-mail.

Address                      Who gets it
-------------------------------------------------------
ac@novahierosolyma.org       Advisory Council
assembly@novahierosolyma.org Advisory Council
bishop@novahierosolyma.org   Alfred Acton <aacton@home.com>
chat@novahierosolyma.org     Chat Mailing List
clergy@novahierosolyma.org   Clergy Mailing List
imt@novahierosolyma.org      Interim Management Team
lucerna@novahierosolyma.org  Lucerna Mailing List
reform@novahierosolyma.org   Reform Mailing List
test@novahierosolyma.org     Test Mailing List

Members of the Advisory Council with e-mail addresses known
to me were placed on the "AC" mailing list, with the group
address ac@novahierosolyma.org:

riley@new-church.freeserve.co.uk (Norman Riley)
hussfulmerz@snowcrest.net (Sher Huss-Fulmer)
DMSever@aol.com (Dushan Sever)
IWSAL@aol.com (Ilah Salverian)
michael@newearth.org (Michael David)
swedenborgiana@tip.nl (Guus Janssens)
jonastebo@hotmail.com (Jonas Mphatse)
MYardumi@newchurch.edu (Mira Yardumian)
luken@newearth.org (Dawn Potts)
ccodhner@newchurch.edu (Durban Odhner via Carroll)

Voting priests who participated in the Council of the Clergy
with e-mail addresses known to me were placed on the
"CLERGY" mailing list, with the group address
clergy@novahierosolyma.org:

DMSever@aol.com (Dushan Sever)
ccodhner@newchurch.edu (Durban Odhner via Carroll) 
xenolith@newearth.org (Alan Longstaff)
JHOdhner@aol.com (Julien H. Odhner II)
RSilver777@aol.com (Ray Silverman)
sburleigh@worldnet.att.net (Stephen Burleigh) 

Members of the Interim Management Team with e-mail addresses
known to me were placed on the "IMT" mailing list, with the
group address imt@novahierosolyma.org:

ccodhner@newchurch.edu (Durban Odhner via Carroll) 
xenolith@newearth.org (Alan Longstaff)
RSilver777@aol.com (Ray Silverman)
luken@newearth.org (Luken Potts)

I hope these are useful. I'd be happy to set up an alias
for anyone who needs an address @novahierosolyma.org.

Yours,
Michael




More information about the lucerna mailing list